The Trolls Head part two

Trolls-Head-Sign

The very first post added to this blog read

My blog, my rules. You come here to cause trouble, your comments will be removed. There is no justice, there is only me.

This morning I have removed two comments made by a goat munching, underbridge dwelling troll who obviously can’t read.  You want to waste your time posting here, go ahead, but all your comments will be trashed immediately; does that make this place an echo chamber?  Not really, it just means that I have no time for knuckle draggers whose only purpose in life is to disrupt; the fact that it obviously is grinding the gears of some people is just a bonus! So sue me!!!

3 thoughts on “The Trolls Head part two”

  1. “I will leave you to the voices in your head. us productive people have to work to support the non productive underclass.” says the person who has been attempting, pretty much nonstop, to post disruptive garbage on this blog. Message finally got through has it?

    BTW, another ten attempted comments made after that one. Seemingly not so productive after all.

    “When you own the company …..” ROFLMAO

    Liked by 1 person

  2. FWIW.
    I happen to be something of a workaholic,granted “work” that would not be categorised as such but I am never happier doing something,even if it is going to extraordinary lengths to finish a crossword,I am lucky I am fit and well,if ever restless.When I was in paid employment,I really didn’t care about what others did or didn’t do.However,I did observe those that obsessed about such things,spending hours telling everybody how hard they worked and bemoaning others,the person you mention reminds me of them.I actually do more now classified as not working,than ever I did working .It is all bollox of course.My better half,currently spends the majority of her time in a hospital bed at home ,she utlises more fucking energy just to keep.going than these arseholes ever would.She brings light to dark and even as she approaches the inevitable,as an employer,surgical driver in situ ,in pain and sick she fulfilled this role to ensure her employer received what she was entitled to.Think of her when arseholes such as IDS,Tomlinson and such opine about lifestyle choice and being left to rot etc.I do not happen to be a believer,but sometimes wish I was,imagining eternal hellfire for such scum keeps me going.

    Like

  3. FWIW.
    I happen to be something of a workaholic,granted “work” that would not be categorised as such but I am never happier doing something,even if it is going to extraordinary lengths to finish a crossword,I am lucky I am fit and well,if ever restless.When I was in paid employment,I really didn’t care about what others did or didn’t
    do.However,I did observe those that obsessed about such things,spending hours telling everybody how hard they worked and bemoaning others,the person you mention reminds me of them.I actually do more now classified as not working,than ever I did working .It is all bollox of course.My better half,currently spends the majority of her time in a hospital bed at home ,she utlises more fucking energy just to keep.going than these arseholes ever would.She brings light to dark and even as she approaches the inevitable,as an employer,surgical driver in situ ,in pain and sick she fulfilled this role to ensure her employee received what she was entitled to.Think of her when arseholes such as IDS,Tomlinson and such opine about lifestyle choice and being left to rot etc.I do not happen to be a believer,but sometimes wish I was,imagining eternal hellfire for such scum keeps me going.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

